Club Contacts

For general membership enquiries please contact Mo Jackson

Tel: 07738 866435


To contact the committee email

Chair – Sally Walker
Vice Chair – Mick Pullen
Treasurer – Tasmin Burgess
Secretary – Tracie Davey
Welfare Officer -Natalie Pullen
Gymnast Rep – Zach Hughes-Burton
Parent Rep –  Dawn Ansell, Gabrielle Heryet, Terrina Barnes
Competition Secretary- Kirsty Hillman
Health and Safety Officer- Ellie Boulton
Fundraising- Karen Blunsdon
Press Officer- Terrina Barnes

For any enquiries regarding fees or payment please email Tasmin Burgess, Club Treasurer

We would love to hear from you so why not drop us an email

Contact us